We tell stories worth singing

Upcoming Events

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
12:00 PM
Starting as low as $75
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
5:00 PM
OperaCon
Tucson
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 AM
Storytime @ Changing Hands Bookstore
Phoenix
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
11:30 AM
For 2017/18 Marion Roose Pullin Studio Artists
Phoenix
 
 
 
12:15 PM
Phoenix
 
5:00 PM
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
7:00 PM
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix
 
 
7:00 PM
Tucson Museum of Art
Tucson
 
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

7:00 PM
All Arizona Opera Book Club Books
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

7:00 PM
The Book selection for Arizona Opera Book Club Meetings
Tucson Museum of Art
Tucson

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr: Hercules vs Vampires
Kerr Cultural Center Event
Phoenix

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

12:00 PM
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Friday, October 6, 2017

8:00 PM
First Friday: Aria Jukebox
OperaCon
Phoenix

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

5:00 PM
Hosted by the Arizona Opera - Tucson League
Hosted by the Arizona Opera League -Tucson
Tucson

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, October 19, 2017

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

10:00 AM
Storytime @ Changing Hands Bookstore
Phoenix

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr: Tosca
Kerr Cultural Center Event
Phoenix

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

3:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, November 3, 2017

12:00 PM
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

7:00 PM
Student Night: Tosca
Tucson

Friday, November 10, 2017

7:00 PM
Tosca's Rome and 4 other book club books
Tucson Museum of Art
Tucson

Saturday, November 11, 2017

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, November 12, 2017

2:00 PM
Tucson

Monday, November 13, 2017

7:00 PM
Changing Hands - Phoenix Book Store
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, November 16, 2017

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

Friday, November 17, 2017

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, November 19, 2017

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, December 1, 2017

7:00 PM
Caroling
Phoenix

Sunday, December 10, 2017

10:30 AM
Opera Family Day
Tucson

Thursday, December 14, 2017

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

Saturday, December 16, 2017

(All day)
Opera Family Day
Phoenix

Saturday, December 16, 2017

11:00 AM
Opera Family Day
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

7:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, January 6, 2018

7:00 PM
American Musical Masters Recital
Tucson

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

7:00 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

7:00 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, January 18, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, January 18, 2018

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

Friday, January 19, 2018

12:00 PM
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Monday, January 22, 2018

7:00 PM
Candide
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Thursday, January 25, 2018

7:00 PM
Tucson Museum of Art
Tucson

Friday, January 26, 2018

7:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, January 27, 2018

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, January 28, 2018

2:00 PM
Tucson

Monday, January 29, 2018

7:00 PM
American Musical Masters
Phoenix

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

7:00 PM
American Musical Masters
Phoenix

Friday, February 2, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, February 3, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, February 4, 2018

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, February 15, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, February 15, 2018

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

12:00 PM
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Monday, February 26, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

7:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Molto Agitato
Tucson Museum of Art
Tucson

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

7:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting: Molto Agitato
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

7:00 PM
Words or Music?
Phoenix

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

7:00 PM
It's a Singer's World
Phoenix

Thursday, March 15, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, March 15, 2018

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

7:00 PM
The Ultimate Art
Phoenix

Thursday, March 22, 2018

7:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, March 24, 2018

1:00 PM
Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Monday, March 26, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

10:30 AM
Phoenix

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

7:00 PM
Changing Hands - Phoenix - Arizona Opera Book Club
Changing Hands - Phoenix
Phoenix

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

7:00 PM
Sacred Beginnings
Phoenix

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

12:00 PM
Sponsored by the Opera Guild of Southern Arizona
Tucson

Friday, April 6, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 7, 2018

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 8, 2018

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

7:00 PM
Secular Explosions
Phoenix

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

7:00 PM
Tucson

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:00 PM
American Gods AZ Opera Book Club Tucson
Tucson Museum of Art
Tucson

Saturday, April 14, 2018

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 15, 2018

2:00 PM
Tucson

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

7:00 PM
Emotional Resonances
Phoenix

Thursday, April 19, 2018

12:15 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, April 19, 2018

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

7:00 PM
Modern Extremes
Phoenix

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

7:00 PM
Spanish Music Spotlight
Phoenix

Thursday, May 17, 2018

5:00 PM
Songs in Service hosted by The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Hosted by: The Society of St. Vincent de Paul
Phoenix

2017-18 Presenting Sponsor

Our Sponsors