Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
12:15 PM
Phoenix
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
10:30 AM
La Bohème
Scottsdale
 
 
6:00 PM
Bring a friend and join us for Pride Night!
Phoenix
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
Hansel and Gretel by James Marshall

Monday, September 28, 2020

2:00 PM
Arizona Opera: Behind the Scenes! A Podcast
Episode 1: No Cheese for Karen

Friday, October 2, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
Cinderella by James Marshall

Monday, October 19, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
Pet of the Met by Lydia and Don Freeman

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr
The Invention of Opera

Friday, November 6, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
The Magic Flute by Mozart Adapted by Kyra Teis

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr
The Invention of the American Musical

Friday, November 20, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
Never Play Music Right Next to the Zoo by John Lithgow

Monday, November 23, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
The Great Poochini by Gary Clement

Friday, December 18, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
Because by Mo Willems

Monday, December 21, 2020

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Monday, April 19, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021