Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM
Hansel and Gretel by James Marshall
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
2:00 PM
Episode 1: Meet the 2020/21 Costume Shop Apprentices (No Cheese for Karen)
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, October 24, 2020

10:00 AM
Riverton Piano Sale
Held from October 22 - 24
Phoenix

Monday, October 26, 2020

2:00 PM
Arizona Opera: Behind the Scenes! A Podcast
Episode 2: Meet the Scene Shop (When Set Pieces Fly)

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

10:00 AM
Open Virtual Masterclass
Recommended Grades: 6 - 12

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr
The Invention of Opera

Thursday, October 29, 2020

10:00 AM
Open Virtual Masterclass: Performance Anxiety
Recommended Grades: 6 - 12

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
Never Play Music Right Next to the Zoo by John Lithgow

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr
The Invention of the American Musical

Friday, November 20, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
The Great Poochini by Gary Clement

Monday, November 23, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting
"Bel Canto" by Ann Patchett

Friday, December 4, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
The Magic Flute by Mozart Adapted by Kyra Teis

Friday, December 18, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
Because by Mo Willems

Monday, December 28, 2020

Monday, January 25, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "Sing for Your Life" by Daniel Bergner
"Sing for Your Life" by Daniel Bergner

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "Cold Mountain" by Charles Frazier
"Cold Mountain" by Charles Frazier

Thursday, April 22, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "The Ghosts of the Copper Queen Hotel" by John and Jean Krygelski
"The Ghosts of the Copper Queen Hotel" by John and Jean Krygelski

Monday, April 26, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "The Toughest Show on Earth" by Joseph Volpe
"The Toughest Show on Earth" by Joseph Volpe