Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM
Cinderella Retold by Barbara Karlin, Illustrated by James Marshall
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
10:00 AM
Held from October 22 - 24
Phoenix
 
9:00 AM
Pet of the Met by Lydia and Don Freeman
 
10:00 AM
Held from October 22 - 24
Phoenix
 
10:00 AM
Held from October 22 - 24
Phoenix
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
2:00 PM
Episode 2: Meet the Scene Shop (When Set Pieces Fly)
 
10:00 AM
Recommended Grades: 6 - 12
 
10:30 AM
The Invention of Opera
 
10:00 AM
Recommended Grades: 6 - 12
 
 
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting
"Bel Canto" by Ann Patchett

Friday, December 4, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
Because by Mo Willems

Friday, December 18, 2020

9:00 AM
Musical Storytime with Arizona Opera
The Magic Flute by Mozart Adapted by Kyra Teis

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Monday, December 28, 2020

Monday, January 25, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "Sing for Your Life" by Daniel Bergner
"Sing for Your Life" by Daniel Bergner

Monday, February 22, 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "Cold Mountain" by Charles Frazier
"Cold Mountain" by Charles Frazier

Thursday, April 22, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "The Ghosts of the Copper Queen Hotel" by John and Jean Krygelski
"The Ghosts of the Copper Queen Hotel" by John and Jean Krygelski

Monday, April 26, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "The Toughest Show on Earth" by Joseph Volpe
"The Toughest Show on Earth" by Joseph Volpe