Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

December 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
7:00 PM
El Milagro del Recuerdo (The Miracle of Remembering)
Phoenix
 
6:00 PM
"Lost in Oaxaca" by Jessica Winters Mireles
 
6:30 PM
El Milagro del Recuerdo (The Miracle of Remembering)
Phoenix
 
9:30 PM
at Herberger Theater Center
Phoenix
 
6:30 PM
El Milagro del Recuerdo (The Miracle of Remembering)
Phoenix
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
1:00 PM
El Milagro del Recuerdo (The Miracle of Remembering)
Phoenix
 
3:45 PM
El Milagro del Recuerdo (The Miracle of Remembering)
Phoenix
 
 
 
 
 
 
6:30 PM
El Milagro del Recuerdo (The Miracle of Remembering)
Tucson
 
9:30 PM
at Temple of Music and Art
Tucson
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
1:00 PM
El Milagro del Recuerdo (The Miracle of Remembering)
Tucson
 
3:45 PM
El Milagro del Recuerdo (The Miracle of Remembering)
Tucson
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monday, January 24, 2022

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera: Behind the Scenes! A Podcast
Season 2, Episode 4: Meet the Lighting Designer (Gels, Gobos and Rouge Elephants!)

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

7:00 PM
Carmen
Carmen
Phoenix

Friday, January 28, 2022

6:30 PM
Pre-Show Talk
Carmen
Phoenix

Friday, January 28, 2022

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, January 29, 2022

6:30 PM
Pre-Show Talk
Carmen
Phoenix

Saturday, January 29, 2022

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 30, 2022

1:00 PM
Pre-Show Talk
Carmen
Phoenix

Sunday, January 30, 2022

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 30, 2022

5:15 PM
Post-Show Talkback
Carmen
Phoenix

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

6:30 PM
Pre-Show Talk
Carmen
Tucson

Saturday, February 5, 2022

7:30 PM
Tucson Seats-For-Students: Carmen
Carmen
Tucson
7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, February 6, 2022

1:00 PM
Pre-Show Talk
Carmen
Tucson

Sunday, February 6, 2022

2:00 PM
Tucson

Sunday, February 6, 2022

5:15 PM
Post-Show Talkback
Carmen
Tucson

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

1:00 PM
A Little Night Music: A Preview
with Dr. Miriam Schildkret, PN1

Thursday, February 10, 2022

12:15 PM
Opera for Lunch: Arizona Opera Recital Series
Arizona Opera Recital Series
Phoenix

Friday, February 11, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr
Phoenix

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

7:00 PM
A Little Night Music
A Little Night Music
Phoenix

Friday, March 4, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

1:00 PM
Così fan tutte: A Preview
with Dr. Miriam Schildkret, PN1

Thursday, March 10, 2022

12:15 PM
Opera for Lunch: Arizona Opera Recital Series
Arizona Opera Recital Series
Phoenix

Saturday, March 12, 2022

7:30 PM
Tucson Seats-For-Students: A Little Night Music
A Little Night Music
Tucson

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr
Phoenix

Sunday, March 27, 2022

4:00 PM
Gold Rush Gala 2022
Celebrating 50 Years of Arizona Opera
Scottsdale

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

7:00 PM
Così fan tutte
Così fan tutte
Phoenix

Friday, April 8, 2022

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 9, 2022

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 10, 2022

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Thursday, April 14, 2022

12:15 PM
Opera for Lunch: Arizona Opera Recital Series
Arizona Opera Recital Series
Phoenix

Saturday, April 16, 2022

7:30 PM
Tucson Seats-For-Students: Così fan tutte
Così fan tutte
Tucson
7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 17, 2022

2:00 PM
Tucson