Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
2:00 PM
Ariadne auf Naxos
Tucson
 
12:00 PM
Ariadne auf Naxos
Tucson
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
10:30 AM
Family Day at TMA featuring Cinderella!
Tucson
 
 
 
10:30 AM
Tosca
Phoenix
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday, December 1, 2022

2:00 PM
Say Hello to Opera - Ariadne auf Naxos
Ariadne auf Naxos
Tucson

Friday, December 2, 2022

12:00 PM
Opera Preview - Ariadne auf Naxos
Ariadne auf Naxos
Tucson

Friday, December 2, 2022

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, December 3, 2022

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, December 4, 2022

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

1:00 PM
The Art of Opera with Dr. Miriam Schildkret
Tosca: For Patrons 60 and Older

Saturday, December 10, 2022

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, December 11, 2022

10:30 AM
Cinderella
Family Day at TMA featuring Cinderella!
Tucson

Sunday, December 11, 2022

2:00 PM
Tucson

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr: Tosca
Tosca
Phoenix

Thursday, January 19, 2023

12:15 PM
Opera for Lunch: Arizona Opera Recital Series
Arizona Opera Recital Series
Phoenix

Thursday, January 19, 2023

2:00 PM
Say Hello to Opera - Tosca
Tosca
Tucson

Friday, January 20, 2023

12:00 PM
Opera Preview - Tosca
Tosca
Tucson

Friday, January 20, 2023

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, January 21, 2023

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 22, 2023

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Monday, January 23, 2023

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera: Behind the Scenes! A Podcast
Season 3, Episode 4

Saturday, January 28, 2023

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, January 29, 2023

2:00 PM
Tucson

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

1:00 PM
The Art of Opera with Dr. Miriam Schildkret
The Sound of Music: For Patrons 60 and Older

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr: The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music
Phoenix

Friday, February 17, 2023

12:15 PM
Opera for Lunch: Arizona Opera Recital Series
Arizona Opera Recital Series
Phoenix

Monday, February 27, 2023

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera: Behind the Scenes! A Podcast
Season 3, Episode 5

Thursday, March 2, 2023

2:00 PM
Say Hello to Opera - The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music
Tucson

Friday, March 3, 2023

12:00 PM
Opera Preview - The Sound of Music
The Sound of Music
Tucson

Friday, March 3, 2023

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, March 4, 2023

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 5, 2023

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

1:00 PM
The Art of Opera with Dr. Miriam Schildkret
The Magic Flute: For Patrons 60 and Older

Thursday, March 9, 2023

12:15 PM
Opera for Lunch: Arizona Opera Recital Series
Arizona Opera Recital Series
Phoenix

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

10:30 AM
Coffee @ Kerr: The Magic Flute
The Magic Flute
Phoenix

Monday, March 27, 2023

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera: Behind the Scenes! A Podcast
Season 3, Episode 6

Thursday, March 30, 2023

2:00 PM
Say Hello to Opera - The Magic Flute
The Magic Flute
Tucson

Friday, March 31, 2023

12:00 PM
Opera Preview - The Magic Flute
The Magic Flute
Tucson

Friday, April 7, 2023

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 8, 2023

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 9, 2023

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 15, 2023

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 16, 2023

2:00 PM
Tucson

Monday, April 24, 2023

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera: Behind the Scenes! A Podcast
Season 3, Episode 7

Monday, May 22, 2023

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera: Behind the Scenes! A Podcast
Season 3, Episode 8