Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
1:30 PM
Intro to Watercolor Painting
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
2:00 PM
Everybody's Opera Fighting
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Friday, January 22, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "Sing for Your Life" by Daniel Bergner
"Sing for Your Life" by Daniel Bergner

Friday, February 12, 2021

1:30 PM
Marlu Allan & Scott Stallard Costume Shop Masterclasses- Intro to Burnout Velvet Fabric
Intro to Burnout Velvet Fabric

Monday, February 22, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Friday, March 12, 2021

1:30 PM
Marlu Allan & Scott Stallard Costume Shop Masterclasses- Intro to Fabric Painting with Resist #2
Intro to Fabric Painting with Resist #2

Monday, March 22, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "Cold Mountain" by Charles Frazier
"Cold Mountain" by Charles Frazier

Friday, March 26, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "The Ghosts of the Copper Queen Hotel" by John and Jean Krygelski
"The Ghosts of the Copper Queen Hotel" by John and Jean Krygelski

Monday, April 26, 2021

Monday, May 24, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

6:00 PM
Arizona Opera Book Club Meeting "The Toughest Show on Earth" by Joseph Volpe
"The Toughest Show on Earth" by Joseph Volpe