Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

June 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Saturday, January 25, 2025

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, January 26, 2025

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, February 1, 2025

2:00 PM
Tucson

Tuesday, April 1, 2025

Thursday, April 3, 2025

Saturday, April 12, 2025

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 13, 2025

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, April 19, 2025

2:00 PM
Tucson

Saturday, September 27, 2025

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, September 28, 2025

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, October 4, 2025

2:00 PM
Tucson