Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

Upcoming Events

February 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

12:15 PM
Opera for Lunch: Arizona Opera Recital Series
Arizona Opera Recital Series
Phoenix

Thursday, February 29, 2024

10:30 AM
Student Preview: Roméo & Juliette
Roméo & Juliette
Phoenix

Saturday, March 2, 2024

6:00 PM
Pride Night: Roméo & Juliette
Roméo & Juliette
Phoenix

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Saturday, March 2, 2024

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Sunday, March 3, 2024

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Friday, March 8, 2024

12:15 PM
Opera Outdoors
Reid Park Zoo
Tucson

Saturday, March 9, 2024

6:00 PM
Pride Night: Roméo & Juliette
Roméo & Juliette
Tucson

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Sunday, March 10, 2024

2:00 PM
Tucson

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

7:00 PM
Lawrence Brownlee Recital - Tucson Desert Song Festival
Tucson Desert Song Festival
Tucson

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

12:15 PM
Opera for Lunch: Arizona Opera Recital Series
Arizona Opera Recital Series
Phoenix

Thursday, March 21, 2024

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Saturday, March 23, 2024

6:00 PM
Opera Rouge! An Anniversary Gala Celebrating 10 Years at the Opera Center
An Anniversary Gala Celebrating 10 Years at the Arizona Opera Center
Phoenix

Sunday, March 24, 2024

2:00 PM
Tucson

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

7:00 PM
Nicole Cabell Recital - Tucson Desert Song Festival
Tucson Desert Song Festival
Tucson

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

10:30 AM
Coffee at Kerr: Don Giovanni
Don Giovanni
Phoenix

Thursday, April 11, 2024

1:00 PM
The Art of Opera with Dr. Miriam Schildkret
Don Giovanni: For Patrons 60 and Older

Thursday, April 11, 2024

7:00 PM
Book Club Meeting: Don Giovanni
Don Giovanni

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

12:15 PM
Opera for Lunch: Arizona Opera Recital Series
Arizona Opera Recital Series
Phoenix

Thursday, April 18, 2024

7:00 PM
Student Preview: Don Giovanni
Don Giovanni
Phoenix

Saturday, April 20, 2024

6:30 PM
Don Giovanni Pre-Show Talk
Phoenix

Saturday, April 20, 2024

7:30 PM
Phoenix

Sunday, April 21, 2024

1:00 PM
Don Giovanni Pre-Show Talk
Phoenix

Sunday, April 21, 2024

2:00 PM
Phoenix

Friday, April 26, 2024

12:15 PM
Opera Outdoors
Tucson Museum of Art
Tucson

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024

7:30 PM
Tucson

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024

2:00 PM
Tucson

Friday, May 10, 2024

5:00 PM
New Works Festival - Kick-Off Party
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Friday, May 10, 2024

7:00 PM
Zorro
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Friday, May 10, 2024

8:00 PM
Intimate Apparel
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Friday, May 10, 2024

8:15 PM
New Works Festival - Opera Trivia
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Friday, May 10, 2024

9:00 PM
The Copper Queen Film Screening
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Saturday, May 11, 2024

6:15 PM
New Works Festival - How Opera gets from Page to Stage Panel
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Saturday, May 11, 2024

7:00 PM
Zorro
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Saturday, May 11, 2024

8:30 PM
Intimate Apparel
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Saturday, May 11, 2024

9:15 PM
New Works Festival - Talk Back
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Sunday, May 12, 2024

2:00 PM
Zorro
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Sunday, May 12, 2024

3:30 PM
Intimate Apparel
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Sunday, May 12, 2024

4:15 PM
New Works Festival - Talk Back
New Works Festival
Phoenix

Sunday, May 12, 2024

5:00 PM
New Works Festival - Wrap Up Party & Talk Back
New Works Festival
Phoenix